Scientific Committee

Annalisa Colombino

Prof. Annalisa Colombino

Prof. Annalisa Colombino, Institute of Geography, University of Graz, Austria 

acolombino@unitedplanetfound.org E-Mail-Icon

Annalisa Colombino
marco zarattini

Dr. Marco Zarattini

Dr. Marco Zarattini, PhD fellowship in Evolutionary Biology and Ecology at the University of Parma and the University of Ferrara, Italy.

mzarattini@unitedplanetfound.org E-Mail-Icon

marco zarattini
Emanuele Castellani Site Pic

Dr. Emanuele Castellani

Dr. Emanuele Castellani, Master Degree in Animal Biotechnology, University of Bologna, Italy. Laboratory Technicians at Conserve Italia Water Purifier and Biogas Analysis Lab, Codigoro, Italy. 

ecastellani@unitedplanetfound.org E-Mail-Icon

Emanuele Castellani Site Pic
Processed with VSCOcam

Dr. Mara Marchisio

Dr. Mara Marchisio, Master Degree in Contemporary Art,  University of Bologna. Trustee critic, curator and Italian Trainee Teacher at CTP, Ivrea, Italy.

 

mmarchisio@unitedplanetfound.org E-Mail-Icon

Processed with VSCOcam
Tiziana

Dr. Tiziana Brazzatti

Dr. Tiziana Brazzatti, Master Degree in Micropaleontology, Geology Department,  University of Trieste. Maths and Science Professor In Trieste High School, Science Writer,  Discoverer of the Italian Dinosaurs Fossil “Dinosauro Antonio” and curator of the relative website.

 

tbrazzatti@unitedplanetfound.orgE-Mail-Icon

Tiziana

I’m the discoverer of the second Italian Dinosaurs, friendly called “Dinosauro Antonio”. I’m the supervisor of the dinosaur fossil site and the curator of the blog www.dinosauroantonio.it.

Loredano Rocchi

Loredano Rocchi

Loredano Rocchi, a researcher and expert in the field of hydrogen gas and oxygen, already holds as the inventor of two patents related to the issues of respect for the environment, such as energy saving and reduction of pollutant gases due to thermal engines.

 

lrocchi@unitedplanetfound.orgE-Mail-Icon

loredano_rocchi
273_1374853880_1396

Alfie Nze

Actor, theater Director and Documentary Film Maker.
Researcher and popularizer of the ethical-scientific committee for the “Life, not poisons” project.

 

273_1374853880_1396