Team

ALexandre Kozlovsky

Alexander Kozlovskiy

President

E-Mail-Icon

akozlovskiy@unitedplanetfound.org

FOTO UFFICIALE MASSIMO

Massimo Restivo

Deputy President

E-Mail-Icon

mrestivo@unitedplanetfound.org

DSC00531

Giacomo Piazzi

Italy Referral

E-Mail-Icon

 gpiazzi@unitedplanetfound.org

Amer Khadhim Salman al Issawi (2)

Amir Salman Al Issawi

Iraq Referral

E-Mail-Icon

amir@unitedplanetfound.org

Eugeniyo Linenko

Eugeniyo Linenko

Mongolia Referral

E-Mail-Icon

e.linenko@unitedplanetfound.org

MARIA GRAZIA UPF

Maria Grazia Gargano

England Referral

E-Mail-Icon

 mg.gargano@unitedplanetfound.org

Olga

Olga Cobasneanu

Romania Referral

E-Mail-Icon

 ocobasneanu@unitedplanetfound.org

DAN VLAD COBASNEANU

Dan Vlad Cobasneanu

Denmark Referral

E-Mail-Icon

dvcobasneanu@unitedplanetfound.org

Margarita (MOLDOVA)

Margarita Tetelea

Moldova Referral

E-Mail-Icon

mtetelea@unitedplanetfound.org

Maria Bychkova UP

Maria Bychkova

Germany Referral

E-Mail-Icon

mbychkova@unitedplanetfound.org

Operational Departement:

DSCN0342

Leonila Kruglikova (Mertzanova)

Communication and International Events Ukraine-Based

E-Mail-Icon

 

 lmerzhanova@unitedplanetfound.org

1446719193547

Martina Manfredini

Communication and International Events Italy-Based

E-Mail-Icon

 

 mmanfredini@unitedplanetfound.org